Staff Contact Information

Hennepin Avenue United Methodist Church        
511 Groveland Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55403
612.871.5303 Reception | 612.871.4684 Fax

Reception Hours
8:00am-8:30pm Sunday
8:00am-8:00pm Monday-Thursday
8
:00am-4:00pm Friday
9:00am-4:00pm Saturday

Ministers

  • All Members of the Congregation

Clergy Team

Ministry Team

  • Leslie Ball, Sunday at Five
    612.871.5303
  • John Cole, Dignity Center, Development
    john.cole@haumc.org | 612.435.1336
  • Andrew Hackett, Organist
    andrew@haumc.org | 612.435.1318
  • Mary Martin, Dignity Center, Outreach United
    mary@haumc.org | 612.435.1337
  • William Mathis, Music and Fine Arts
    bill@haumc.org | 612.435.1319
  • Jim McChesney, Pastoral Care/Visitation
    jim@haumc.org | 612.871.5303
  • Mark Peterson, Koinonia Retreat Center, Pastoral Care
    jim@haumc.org | 612.435.1305

Operations Team

Finance Team

Facilities Team

  • Derek Anderson, Maintenance
    612.435.1335
  • Kevin Dahlen, Koinonia Retreat Center
    Kevin.Dahlen@HennepinChurch.org
    888.801.7746
  • Bryant Holmstrom, Director of Maintenance and Facilities
    Bryant.Holmstrom@HennepinChurch.org
    612.435.1335
  • John Meskill, Maintenance Nights/Weekends
    612.435.1335
  • Pat Noonan, Maintenance
    612.435.1335