Staff Contact Information

Hennepin Avenue United Methodist Church        
511 Groveland Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55403
612.871.5303 Reception | 612.435.1324 Fax

Reception Hours
8:00am-8:30pm Sunday
8:00am-8:00pm Monday-Thursday
8
:00am-4:00pm Friday
9:00am-4:00pm Saturday

Ministers

  • All Members of the Congregation

Appointed Clergy Team

Ministry Team

  •  Lynne Carroll, Director of Children and Family Ministries
    lynne@haumc.org | 612.435.1304
  • John Cole, Dignity Center, Development
    john.cole@haumc.org | 612.435.1336
  • Andrew Hackett, Organist
    andrew@haumc.org | 612.435.1318
  • Mary Martin, Dignity Center, Outreach United
    mary@haumc.org | 612.435.1337
  • William Mathis, Music and Fine Arts
    bill@haumc.org | 612.435.1319
  • Jim McChesney, Pastoral Care/Visitation
    jim@haumc.org | 612.871.5303
  • Mark Peterson, Koinonia Retreat Center, Pastoral Care
    mark@haumc.org | 612.435.1305

Operations Team

Finance Team

  • Jack Fistler, Legacy Giving
    jack@haumc.org | 612.435.1321
  • Philip Graczyk, Accountant, Pledges and Contributions
    philip@haumc.org | 612.435.1331
  • Brian Seim, Director of Finance and Administration
    brian@haumc.org | 612.871.1302

Facilities Team