Hennepin Avenue United Methodist Church        
511 Groveland Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 871-5303 Reception | (612) 435-1324 Fax

Reception Hours
8:00am-8:30pm Sunday
8:00am-8:00pm Monday-Thursday
8
:00am-4:00pm Friday
9:00am-4:00pm Saturday

Appointed Clergy

  • Rev. Sally Johnson, Worship & Spiritual Formation
    sally@haumc.org • (612) 435-1328
  • Rev. Nate Melcher, Associate Pastor
    nate@haumc.org • (612) 435-1301
  • Rev. Judy Zabel, Senior Pastor
    judy@haumc.org • (612) 871-5303

Ministry

  •  Lynne Carroll, Director of Children & Family Ministries
    lynne@haumc.org • (612) 435-1304
  • John Cole, Dignity Center, Development
    john.cole@haumc.org • (612) 435-1336
  • Andrew Hackett, Organist
    andrew@haumc.org • (612) 435-1318
  • Mary Martin, Dignity Center, Outreach United
    mary@haumc.org • (612) 435-1337
  • Jim McChesney, Pastoral Care/Visitation
    jim@haumc.org • (612) 871-5303
  • Mark Peterson, Koinonia Retreat Center, Pastoral Care
    mark@haumc.org • (612) 435-1305

Operations

Finance

  • Jack Fistler, Legacy Giving
    jack@haumc.org • (612) 435-1321
  • Philip Graczyk, Accountant, Pledges & Contributions
    philip@haumc.org • (612) 435-1331
  • Brian Seim, Director of Finance & Administration
    brian@haumc.org • (612) 435.1302

Facilities