Our Leadership

The leadership team for the Hennepin United Methodist Women consists of the following officers:

President: Jennifer Hipple

Vice President: JoAnn Grimes

Secretary: Avis Hoffman

Treasurers: Tara Emerson and Kate Lewis

Mission Coordinators

Spiritual Growth and Development: Janet Jacobs

Education and Interpretation: Beth Molloy

Membership Nurture and Outreach: Jan Russell

Social Action: Kristyn Ebert Johnson

Chair, Nominations: Janelle Vaubel

The leadership team meets monthly and reports back to our Circles and women’s groups. The leadership team collects pledges for mission, manages grant programs, coordinates activities and events around mission and spiritual growth, works to raise awareness of social issues of women, chidren and youth in need, and offers women opportunities for fellowship and nurture.